Genius Hour with Zahra

BRIDAL HENNA

2

Week 7: Half-Arm Bridal Henna

This week I attempted half-arm bridal henna. The henna turned out neat and precise, however, I would say that I was well-over my limit for time. Half-arm bridal henna is a design which is complicated as bridal henna but goes only halfway up your arm. The henna should’ve taken me only an hour at most, whereas I spent an hour and thirty minutes. Even though it took me more time, this was my first time doing this design and it still turned out neat, intricate, and precise. However, instead of working on time again I might just try the full arm bridal henna, this is because I will get to see what I can do and what I need to improve on. If the full arm bridal henna takes me too much time next week, I will re-attempt the following week. I have also made an account on Instagram where all my henna posts and videos are: @hennabyzahra.a. I’m still working on uploading the videos of ceating these designs.

zahraott22 • May 10, 2023


Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. peytonott22 May 10, 2023 - 2:55 pm Reply

    It’s so pretty!

    • zahraott22 May 10, 2023 - 2:58 pm Reply

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar